Search for a property

Property Types


Location Types





Pick a District

Price range


Price Order


Plot/Land Size Min


Plot/Land Size Max


MUST INCLUDE PRICE / DRILL DOWN district - concelho - freguesia

test link with categories Edge of Village 77 AND Ruin 56

test link with categories Edge of Village 77 OR Ruin 56

search by ref / name

search by keyword/s

You are searching for All Property Types + All Location Types in All Districts + All Concelho + All Freguesia costing All Price ranges
Portugal map - SVG

Search for Properties by District

Portugal Districts

Portugal is divided into 18 districts. The districts are further divided into Concelho and Freguesia.

The 18 districts are Aveiro, Beja, Braga, Bragança, Castelo Branco, Coimbra, Évora, Faro, Guarda, Leiria, Lisbon, Portalegre, Porto, Santarém, Setúbal, Viana do Castelo, Vila Real and Viseu. Plus, there are the Azores Islands.

Pick a district

Pure Portugal Blog

Latest Newsletter – FIRE!

We’ve just published our latest newsletter and this issue has the theme of fire. There’s an article from Inês Soares – our newest Pure Portugal team member – in the form of an interview with Jaime Soares, national chief of the Portuguese fire brigade. Fran writes about her ideas for using her goats to help prevent forest fire and about her chat with a friend who has been researching permaculture for fire prevention. Emma writes about her close encounter with forest fire when living in ...Read more